Didn't find what you were looking for?See all Knowledge Base topics
In this section
Reach out to a large group of your Contacts at once with the same message using the bulk email feature.
In order to keep messages in line with consumer preferences, all bulk emails and automated emails include a small link in the footer to unsubscribe. If your Contact has chosen to unsubscribe, they can still receive your individually-sent emails, but won’t receive emails you send through the Bulk Actions menu or automated emails within your Follow-up Plans. Note: Only your customer can decide whether they want to opt out or opt back in to bulk email, and they can do so from the Email Preferences page under Account Settings on your consumer website. In order to respect consumer email preferences, agents can’t access this page on their customer’s behalf.